Nowadays, many people change jobs quite regularly, rather than working in the one company for their entire careers. Why do you think this is happening? How can companies keep their workers?

It is argued that a lot of citizens are deciding to switch their jobs oftenly. Current trend shows that people don't want to spend entire life in one job. I'm emphatically agree with that statement because people want to be more experienced in variety of industries but also I think that it's caused by the generation changes. Nowadays, many people tend to change their jobs quite regurarly. This is because they want to experience different aspects of engaging in others companies. It may be caused because of newest standard of modern employee which is considered to be multi-functional and experienced in many job sectors. For example, my friend Adam is an IT programmer but his duties are not only focused in computer section. Futhermore, he has to be skilled and have abbilities to arrange team meetings and also he has to be a good team leader which requires skills in leadership. Presently, most of the people whose tend to change their jobs are definitelly those ones from newer generation. This is because back in the days older society did not have that amount of oportunities such as we are getting right now. To clarify, airport transport wasn't developed as it is currently. Moreover, elders didnt have a chance to apply for a jobs throughout the internet. Besides that younger generation seems to be more flexible and pointed into diversity of career. For example, my friend Artur he has been working in many sectors like construction or finanace and he graduated in collage in different sectors. In my opinion to keep employee in the company it's crucial to ensure him growth and satisfaction and funds to live proudly. Otherwise, it would be a big challange for employees employeer to keep him inside the business. In Conclusion, people deciding to change their career more frequently to be more experienced. I strongly believe in that statement and I think it is also related to the generation changes. In my view, these futuristic transformations will be beneficial in development of ourselves.