Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, people believe that high income is the main source than job satisfaction.Yes,I completely agree with this view,because income brings more happiness in people life. moreover,there is a chance to buy luxurious things like electronic machines and duplex house. this essay will discuss why it is important than job satisfaction. To embark on,there are multiple reasons why big capital is important. firstly, people can take care of their families without worries and struggles. secondly,individuals can also save money for the next future generation.especially big salary is very useful to old people.because,at this stage,they can not do any work,so they can use saving money. for instance,one person got two jobs,these both jobs have different salaries.obviously, person choose only high income job as person believes that salary is important. However,it is truly said,no rose without thrones,can the drawback of this initiation be ignored? these days prices are increasing by leaps and bounds. therefore, public prefer to high income rather than job satisfaction.some individuals consider that job satisfaction is important.because, they do not want to loose self respect.they feel that satisfaction makes them happy. for example,one student studied engineering in the electronic stream.ultimately,he wants to get a job in that particular stream only.he does not care about income how much is salary. this is called job satisfaction,but salary is also indispensable thing in everyone's life. To conclude,as far as Iam I'm concerned, salary is the biggest thing in our life.we should have a money to live happy life.so,I suggest that do not care about job satisfaction.