Some people argue that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while others believe that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, and a permanent job is more important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion?

There are argumentative perspectives heating a debate over the job expectation. While some claim that career gratification is more imperative than a long-term job, the opposite make a statement that devoting to a job for such a long time is more integral in choosing the line of work. Although each has its own perks, I would contend it is ideal to combine both mentioned factors. Without a shadow of a doubt, vocation contentment plays a paramount significance in people’s choice of career. Although the definition of job satisfaction can be varied from one to another, it helps people to enhance their productivity and motivation when working and one of the elements that should be mentioned is working environment. For instance, Google, which is an internationally acclaimed technological corporation, provides employees with not only canteens but also recreational rooms for releasing chronical stress and boosting their motivation. Therefore, being complacent to a profession has an immense impact on choosing a vocation. While the redeeming features of job contentment are widely acknowledged, it is unfair of those of a permanent job are ignored. A long-term job will help people to have more promotional opportunities. For example, if people dedicate to a job for such a long time, they will be considered to move up a career ladder because of their deep understandings of enterprise and expertise. Hence, a permanent job also plays a paramount significant role in profession opinions. In conclusion, occupation complacence and a long-term job are both pivotal in choosing a career.