Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to get a satisfying career than those who frequently change jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays,many individuals feel that doing one job constantly makes them boring as well as irritating them.humans have diverse mindsets which varies from person to person.some people work under organisations for long years while others alter their jobs often. people gain ample benefits by doing same work constantly.I strongly accord with the statement. this essay will discuss why this is beneficial. To embark on,staying at one company means interest on only one skill.these days, people are in the depression due to changes their jobs for simple reasons like getting a low income and lack of transport facilities while they are going to office.choosing only one job brings mind-relaxation, because they do not need to search another job. for instance,according to one study, people who are resigning their jobs early they have a mental tension in search of acquiring a good job. On another hand, people may have got a chance to earn high salary and experience.prominent companies like google and Wipro offer a decent salary after some time, if we working continuously for that particular company.for an example,if a person staying at one organisation for many years,after ten years he got a promotion like CEO position, then he will success in his position without troubles.especially, people who have government jobs,those persons do not resign their job.because after their retirement there is a chance to get pension. To conclude,nowadays,every job is dominant,because competition is increasing by leaps and bounds if we lose job then it is very difficult to obtain another job. therefore, people should not leave their jobs. job is an indispensable thing in everyone's life.