Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas (in words, pictures, music or film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restrictions on what they do. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many ideas, which have been creative by artists, must have the freedom for presenting to a community in any way such as words, pictures, music or movie. Moreover, a government should control with an equal standard. In my opinion, I completely agree about this idea however the idea should be illustrated with reality without a fake news. After the revolution of Thailand in 2015, they have not been changed in a government with control by the prime minister who has been the same in 7 years ago. this is not a normal situation in Thailand thus many artists, who disagree about this revolution, are protesting in different ways, for instance, some artists comment about the government on the social network after that they will have blocked by the government, some artists find the way to illustrate by pictures, music or film these making people access to the news, which government restrict it, easily. Finally, these ideas that I mentioned to have been concealed by the government. On the other hand, some artists saw a benefit of globalization which can let people to easy accessing by spreading fake news, so I agree to the government which they can control this fake news however they should be giving freedom to every artist who creating performance with the fact. Lastly, if the government has not an equal standard, they will be cannot solve these problems in a long term. In conclusion, I agree with the concept about the artists who have the freedom to create their ideas but it must a trust information. So the government can control the ideas in case of the artists make fake news in their performance.