Some people feel that certain workers like nurses, doctors and teachers are undervalued and should be paid more, especially when other people like film actors or company bosses are paid huge sums of money that are out of proportion to the importance of the work that they do. -How far do you agree? -What criteria should be used to decide how much people are paid?

There is great deal of controversy whether those jobs requiring academic knowledge as being a doctor, nurses and teachers should be of the high price of value in community and being well paid or this is mostly rights of celebrities like star athletes and film actors. Nonetheless, some group of people believe that there has been great compensation paid to film actors and company’s managers without considering the sake of the real type of work they do. Nonetheless, I partially agree with this question that public sectors doctors and teachers provide indispensable services. primarily, in this era we are living today. the importance of contribution to the society that hard workers like teachers and doctors does has been neglected and instead there are a worldwide attention to the starts. Doctors and teachers usually not only dedicate prolonged time to theirs studies and attending to expensive seminars, but also spend money on paying tuitions at their academic’s institutions. Moreover, they give valuable services to different sectors of the community. To illustrate this, teachers by giving guidelines and showing right from wrong to young students shape their future and develop their potential skills. Therefore, the compensation paid to them ought to be higher so that they have more incentive and courage. Other criteria’s should be set in order to have unanimous and more justice. Although stars are national pride and the proportion of their generous salaries partly went on what they sacrifice and the trains they have to undergo. Public sectors and teachers should be the top priority of the community. The forward solution can be tackled unless governments put high taxes on the salaries of this classes of society. And by giving them extra bonuses for their extra hours they work bring more justice to each individual of society so they feel more disgrace and satisfied and filling the gap between them and celebrities. To conclude, although some community groups have exuberant salaries which is justice, I believe the right could be more widespread in community unless more funds is being dedicated to health care professionals and teachers which provide vital services.