As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing. What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

The majority of members of society go to the workplace every day and spend lots of their time doing their regular activities for getting the salary. Although, some people have their own business, others have to work as an employee. All employers must notice apply some factors to create an attractive environment for workers to feel energetic and wouldn't become resistant. In this essay, I will outline some important factors of job satisfaction. Firstly, One of the main items for attaining job satisfaction is developing security in workplaces. Many people believe that the existence of job security is much more important than money for workers. However many people are concerned to leave their jobs and some of them are even losing their careers every year because of bankruptcy or the destruction of the economic situation. The second factor is having an occasional schedule for spending time with family without the stress of their daily work. Definitely, full-time jobs lead to making them uncomfortable and stressed. It's important for everyone to make the balance between their career and their individual lives. However, the work situation is not equal everywhere, as in some countries there is not any job security for employees and the work conditions are worse and much more stressful than others. On the other hand, the critical economic condition intensifies unemployment in some regions. In conclusion, therefore, there are two serious primary components for creating happiness and satisfaction for workers. Employers should provide a safe environment without the stress of losing jobs and put enough break times in the schedule of work to become successful in getting this aim.