Paying all workers the same salary in a company promotes harmony and respect amongst colleagues.

In this corporate world, salary is the essential factor in employment. It is irrefutable that people earn different amounts of money according to their skills and intelligence. Some people are of the opinion that paying an equal amount of money to all the staff members brings peace and dignity among them. I differ entirely from this statement. Strong evidence to support my perspective is elaborated in the ensuing paragraphs. To commence with, the distribution of salary drives the workforce to accomplish success for the organization. It is distributed among them based on specific criteria such as work experience, intelligence, and dedication. If the earnings are the same for all, it will be unfair for high performing-employees who have high qualifications, superior expertise and years of experience. To add to it, this kind of dispensation discourages the workforce from performing at their best. For instance, if all employees get the same wages, they will miss the healthy workplace competition and resultantly lose enthusiasm for their work. Furthermore, the same wages across the whole company can bring many adverse outcomes. To exemplify this, the best employees of organizations will be unhappy as they will not get rewards or monetary bonuses for their expertise and hard work. Besides this, as all are getting same advantages that will demoralize the working environment. Staff will become lazy in learning new technologies and improving their working efficiency. Nevertheless, providing the same remuneration to the top-level working individuals like managers and low tier junior workers will improve their bondings and reduce the communication gap. For instance, As all are financially equal, they will not hesitate to discuss issues and plans. Moreover, This system will also bring unity and mutual respect. Resultantly, the companies will develop an excellent working culture for all. In conclusion, paying according to individuals' work ethics, experience, and qualification criteria motivates them to raise their enthusiasm. They will be pleased if they get the amount according to their deservingness.