Human activities have a negative effect on plant and animal species. Some people say it is too late to do anything, some people think that we should take effective action improve situation. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There are tremendous controversial perspectives heating a debate whether people ’s harmful consequences on fauna and flora are too late to be tackled or else it is necessary for human to take far-reaching action enhance this circumstances. I would contend that it is optimal to combine both mentioned factors. Without a shadow of doubt, there are convincing reasons for the view why people think that it is too late to handle serious problem which result in human activities on plants and animals”. One of the daunting issues is deforestation. In this day and age, as people have ever-growing demand for lands to live and woods to consume, they clear forest-based land for means of industrial, agriculture and residential purpose. It is a main contributor to habitat destruction and it pushes many kinds of species on the brink of extinction. For instance, panda is one of the most endangered species in China on account of urban sprawl. Thus, that many types of species are becoming extinct caused by human activities is the justification for people think it is too late to solve this trouble. While the severe effect on flora and fauna attribute to human actions are widely acknowledged, there are many resolutions to revamp this problem. It is crucial for authorities to contribute conservation area in order to creat wildlife habitat security for endangered animals. For example, in Viet Nam, Cuc Phuong nature reserve was established and supervised by the governors, which is home for many genres of rare species like black gibbon and javan rhino. Hence, to improve the dire consequences of human activities on animals and plants, people should take viable measures as soon as possible. In my opinion, deforestation is a leading reason why people claim that it is too late to address unfavorable effects on many sorts of species. Besides, that government should construct national parks to protect endangered species is a suitable remedy to amend the issue.