Finding job satisfaction is considered to be a luxury in many developing countries. Why do you think that is? Do you think that job satisfaction is important?

Nowadays, satisfactory jobs are really important in everyone's life. However in developing countries it is counted as a luxurious thing. In my opinion, i agreed with the fact that it is very effective in humans on good position because it helps to keep their mental status satisfied. Apparently, there are myriad of reasons to get good job as it is helpful in every folk to get tremendous benefits or to fulfill all their needs. The first and foremost, if they like their workplace then they earn more and do their jobs in full interest which is helpful for the companys economic growth. For example, like in housekeeping if people have interest then they clean rooms in a proper manner which is helpful to increase the cleaning rating and thus will lead to get more profit. Secondly, it also helpful to keep the surrounding environment peaceful and calm and it also encourage other persons to achieve a goal or motivate others. On the other hand, job satisfactions plays a vital role and it is beneficial in future when they are getting retired like after retirement if they are still interested then they emphasised younger generation towards their goals and teach them that they need to choose job according to their aim. Chiefly, it is also good for adults to get job according to their own interest. In my profound opinion, it is concluded that permanent and good job change peoples life and they can survive without conflict and they will not ferl embarrased about their decision.