Many employees may work at home with modern technology. Some people claim that it can benefit only the workers, not the employers. Do you agree or disagree?

Due to technological advancement, people do their work from home, which is beneficial for them. However, some people believe that working from home favours employees, not employers. I agree with this statement and give my viewpoint on the upcoming paragraphs. There are many merits of telecommuting. First of all, people could not travel to the office due to this it saves their time, and the cost of travel from office to home also reduce. Secondly, telecommuting workers spend enough time with their families. For example, employees can enjoy their time with their children, such as dropping their children at school and looking after their sick families at home. Finally, many workers have disputes with their colleagues at the office and this affects their work productivity due to working from home having less contradict with the employees and giving their full concentration on work. That should help them to achieve their goals and complete their project in the given time. Employers could not take any benefits from telecommuting. Many business-man have rented significant buildings for office use, while workers work from home hence, the cost of the office is a waste of money. Moreover, the internet problem between the meeting. To exemplify my point, technology is unreliable because sometimes, between the critical zoom meeting, many employers and employees have internet problems that take time to resolve these issues, and employer meetings fail with the client. To conclude, working from home has some benefits for the employees. Although, the employers have some issues with this.