Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often said that employees benefit from doing business without changing company, whereas numerous persons believe that different environment can acquire several advantages.We will consider both sides of discussion in this essay. On the one hand, those who support the similar employer cite they have a large number of opportunities at work. This range from salary to environment. For example, they have countless chances to promote their positions which can earn more takings.Another argument is that they are familiar with colleagues who labour together with them for a long time.Generally speaking, this strikes the amount of advantages.Examples can be seen in some conditions such as when you have important cases which cannot be missed, they will take your jobs to help you because of long-term friendship. Furthermore, proponents highlight that tasks are being accustomed to since they are in the habit of that commissions. For instance, they understand the routine of the management and intimate with the building. By contrast, individuals who believe that there are many supremacy in moving from one organization to another. This was followed by a large number of samples, one of them is in improving of social skill. In particular, the majority of the cases, they communicate with distinct individuals, after that they gain dissimilar knowledges and be extensive their range of relationships.And then for many, their mentals are fresh which can bring numerous ideas related with their carriers.Examples can be seen in the progress of doing project which need different sights to be a perfect situation. Finally, proponents of this view claim that they have several experiences than orthodox who loved to be stay in only one company during their whole life.In the view of the fact that they teach various working suggestions such as how to solve problems. Overall, it is sensible to conclude that old and new employer depends on human beings' personality, mentality, habits of doing jobs and social skill, and both sides have advantages and disadvantage.In spite of this I prefer working in different organizations according to above reasons.