Woman and men are commonly seen as having different strength and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender?

‏There is no doubt that men and women have different strengths and weaknesses. The question is, should some professions be dedicated exclusively to one gender rather than another? In this article I am going to discuss whether there is a truth behind the validity of excluding people from their jobs because of their gender and draw my opinion in conclusion. ‏ First of all, some people think that some jobs should remain mostly male or female. The main reason to support this demand is that some jobs require a great deal of physical strength and stamina. Such as construction work and transporting heavy objects... The structure of a woman's body is different from that of a man, and there may be exceptions, but I think that most women are weaker than men. Heavy work can affect their health if not strong enough, and it is dangerous for work to cause any permanent injuries to their bodies. Some occupations require working late at night or working in secluded places. Women - may be the main victims of violence and sexual harassment. Women should not choose those professions unless they have carefully prepared for any risks. However, some argue that it is not right to exclude males or females from certain jobs on the basis of their gender. First, gender equality may lead to unprecedented innovation in their work. This is because both genders have a unique way of thinking and skill set for analyzing problems. For example, a software developer can produce a successful mobile shopping app where women spend most of their time shopping. Furthermore, although cooking food is likely to be considered one of the exclusively female jobs, the majority of restaurants employ male chefs. With that in mind, men have proven their worth in this kind of work due to their dedication and accuracy in this In conclusion, some jobs may be required to be exclusively gender related such as construction work. However, I believe that the innovation that gender equality brings to jobs is more important