Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that a high salary is the best choice when finding a job, rather than what they can achieve satisfaction in their job. I completely disagree with the state for several reasons below. Finding a job that brings lucrative income means more pressure. Firstly, a firm is willing to pay more salary, you have to work many jobs at the same time, they hand over many job titles for you and you need to finish them on time. This means to arise many problems that you need to tackle. As a consequence, these workers get more of their time and don't have enough time to take care of themselves, even their families or relatives. Secondly, with a handsome salary, they sacrifice themselves with work, decline… and devote all of the abilities they have to deserve with that wages level. As a result, they run out of energy and need to spend more time recharging their batteries. On the other hand, some people concentrate on job satisfaction when they seek a job, this creates more and more salaries for them. They always spend 100%, even 200% to work with their dream jobs, they work with the whole energy and passion that they have. As a result, they usually create more productivity at work and obtain the general aims. With good outcomes of work, the directorate board is willing to raise salaries to encourage employees to contribute to the company more and more. What is more, working as a game, so there is not much pressure that is released from the job. As a result, they can work for a long time without feeling fatigued. In conclusion, satisfaction in their jobs plays an important role in remaining that job for a long time rather than a big salary.