In many countries, an increase in crime rate has been blamed on violent images on television and in computer and video games. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In many states criminal activies are increasing and the main responsible fact is to play electronic games or crime scenarios on the television. From, my perspective, this proposition is completely true. It seems undeniable that the modern era expiates a lot of technology and it has many latest issues where it can be operated automatically. As a result, updated systems can be able to display easy solutions where people can easily find out the problem. Thus, there have an option to see the transgression scene where it can visualise the critical condition. As children are soft minded, they follow what they see in the movie which affects their minds. However, some individuals consider illegal activities scenario on the electronic media has been restricted for the children. For instance, infants watching cinema conveying a lot of crimes affects deeply and react with their brain. On the other hand, violation movie is only for adult people to concern themselves. Moreover, crime preaches anywhere where it can sicken a person's mind. As a consequence, children lose their minds. In this,way they are out of control. Once they are diverted from the illegal work fact, they cannot retrieve themselves. It creates a lot of bad aspects in a society where it has no bounds. Nevertheless, there are other factors to do any evil deeds. If someone cannot meet up their basic needs, they are coerced into criminal activities and it has no age limit. For example, teenage folks are very fond of ensuing events. While they watch something, they grab those things to implement it. On the contrary, crime can be spread to any place without any restrictions. In conclusion, electronic media is responsible to deter wrongdoing for infants. However, other negative aspects also engage to occur any kind of criminal event.