Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.Do you agree or disagree.

It is suggested that income plays an increasingly more important role in choosing a career rather than the job satisfaction. I am not completely in agreement with the above-said view. I will discuss three rationales for my belief in this essay. First, it is noteworthy to bear in mind that our jobs are the most dominant part of our lives. Humans have been spending the best hours of the best years of their lives working. Hence we are spending more than eigthy percent of our moment being at work, we would get depressed if we do not like our occupation. For example, a great number of physicians are suffering from depression despite having a high salary. Consequently, we need to love what we are doing in the day for having a healthy mind. Secondly, people are being paid for what they are doing. Having an easy profession with a good income might be preferable to working hard and earning the minimum avearage but the reality is that this type of job is really rare. So we can not earn a lot unless we work hard and for long hours. Subsequently, you will not have a second to use your money and earning it will be pointless. To illustrate, doctors as the best money makers never have enough time to use what they earn. If you are not going to use your earnings, you at least should enjoy your career. Last but not the least, job satisfaction has always been viewed as the most blatant reason of improvement. Mankind always wants more and it is not only limited to the wealth but also expands to having power. It has been proved that power is more enticing for us than payment and one of the fastest way to acheive it is dedicating yourself to what you like. Usually this achievment is accompanied by better income. For instance, it took long time for my father to run his favourit bussiness and improve but he thrived hard because he really loves his profession and now he earns more than his brother who accepted a position with more salary in their youth although he did not like it. To sum up, being satisfied with your career is an integral criteria which needs to be taken into account while we are choosing our occupation. I believe it is more essential than the earnings because our mental health, improvement, and considerable years of our lives depend on that. Moreover, high paid jobs requir more hours a day which results in less time to spend this money.