As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing. What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

According to the measurement of a comfortable life, job fulfillment is also included in the researched elements. As a result, finding satisfaction in a job is really such an imperative factor of individual wellbeing. There are immense elements that contribute to this kind of pleasure. First of all, the salary seems to be the most indispensable thing listed and all workers want to get well-paid in their jobs. Secondly, the working climate is also an important factor in making an attendant feel satisfied. A conglomerate that creates an appropriate environment for each individual and more room for innovation will be a good working space so as to employees have more chances to improve their skills and working capacity. Thirdly, fellow colleagues also play a prominent in the composition of delight. Imagine that an employee has to “survive” in the harsh working situation because there are a lot of fastidious colleagues and a bossy boss. Consequently, that member will leave the job soon due to being unable to find job comfort. Although, job happiness is always an element that everyone is desirable to have during their working time, to turn career well-being out for all workers is an extremely impossible task. Based on a little empirical observation I have perceived through working experiences, most the employees today have to go to work day by day for earning a living without passion as well as job pleasure. Because, they still struggle for paying the monthly bills as a result the agent must do the job which they do not like. Granted, the expectation of job amusement for all workers is absurd, but the company should upgrade the working status and also open more doors for the employee improving their selves as well as their achievement in the job.