Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that , in today's world , subjects like science and technology arer more important than history.

It is always argued that some lesson's like science and technology is much more important than some other lesson's like history that they are not that much useful in today's world. In fact, in my point of view both of the subjects can be really important in student's education process. To begin with, people always pay more attention to the studies wich they are related to modern world and help our new generations to upgrade and improve their knowledge about technology and important science's like genetics. In addition, it can be really effective on students future job in today's life to know about some technology application's and softwares software's and know how to work with them. Forexample if you learn simple lesson's about working with computer's at school you will get a better job or possition in your future career. On the other hand, lesson's like history can teach students many thing's. As the first point, at school, studing about our background and history like king's and queen's in the past or other famous personalities who they are successful or overthrown can teach manu useful lesson's to utilize in our personal life. While it is neccessery for our children to know their culture's and traditions which they are complete their personality in younger age's. In conclusion, all the subject's that are tought tough thought in school's can play an important role in children's future. Each of them can compelete part of their need's and leaning stage's.