Some people get into debt by buying things they don't need and can't afford What are the reasons for this behaviour ? What action can be taken to prevent from having this problem ?

In this days, People can purchasing anything without any planning without thinking about future problems. In many. Countries people are buying cars, Houses or many facilities products buying but that things don' t need and can not afford. I completely agree with this type of awarnness create problems in life Let's discuss about this problem, cause, effects and solutions below paragraphs. Nowadays, Many people lifestyle changes because of their friends and relatives lifestyles. They people buying vehicles for showup yo society. Firstly humans are purchasing cars they don' t requirement of this they can' t asstiment of the budget and they will create problem in future. people can' t pay emi for their own vehicles. Hence, financial banks give penalty to car owner. In this type causes banking authority declared deflolder for this type of people. people pay big amount of penalty for recover for their cars. Hence, if a people can buy car for their requirement. Secondly, this type of problem solution is banking sector increasing interest rate of loan. Then people cannot eassily buy cars, and they think about this type problems loan facilities and finicial sectors are attrected peoples buys but this is not good buy for unrequriment product and etc. Loan process are harder for peoples this os good type of solution. Hence, if a banking sector passed out circluer. For higher interest rate then people can discaraged to buy vehicles and they slove for future problems. In conclusion, some people get debt buying things they don' t need and can' t afford this is big problem of our society.