Many employees may work at home with the modern technology. Some people claim that it can benefit only the workers, not the employers. Do you agree or disagree?

The use of computers has become prevalent nowadays, using them for teaching purposes may benefit students a lot. On the other hand, this might cause a lot of problems especially on the learners. I, however, opine that computers should be used at school. This essay will discuss both views at length. First and foremost, using technology in class helps both the teacher and the students. It may save time and energy for the teacher and enhance understanding for the students. Therefore, I think technology should be introduced in class for teaching purposes. For example, during a lecture, as part of the lesson, the tutor may instruct learners to pose and watch a certain video on youtube about the current topic. This may help other learners to understand better. On the other hand, using computers may be beneficial for the students and teachers from developed countries because most poor states do not afford technology for their schools. For instance, in Zimbabwe, most schools, especially in the rural settings, rural settings do not have even buildings for the pupils, most of the time they learn under a tree. In such cases, introducing computers is impossible as a lot of development and help is needed. I think the government must work towards developing them because we are now living in a digitalised world In conclusion, I think technology should be allowed in class as it enhances teaching and understanding though some children from poor nations may be affected. In such cases, I think the government must help develop such schools. These and other issues have been discussed in the above essay.