In the past, many male leaders have led our society to conflicts and violence. The world would be better governed and more peaceful if it was ruled by women. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

There is a tremendously controversy heating up a debate whether more peacefulness would have existed around the world if it had been managed by female. In my point of view, i would consider myself as an advocate of this statement. Without a shadow of a doubt, there were a bunch of arguments and violence resulting from male leaders. In my opinion, the main drive to this dire problem base on male’s leading methods because men usually have a tendency to rigidly decide and use violence and conflicts to deal with problems. For example, a German dictator - Adolf Hitler usually gave abundant rampant decisions which were the main contribution to World War II although his target was to expand Germany’s territory for citizens. Therefore, I think that leading tactics of male are the main drive to arguments and violence. On the other hand, it is believed that if women get the leading role, the world will become more peaceful. Because the approach women lead the world is soft power of collaboration because women are inclined to cope with matters by persuasion, negotiation without violence. For instance, Angela Merkel-Former Prime Minister of Germany put effort to reconcile conflicts for Ukraine-Russia. Hence, the presences of female in political empowerment are indispensable for a the Choose an article a the show examples world without violence and conflicts. In conclusion, a leading methods of female are the key to the peaceful world. Thus, the presence of women in managing country are tremendously necessary.