As most people spend a major part of their adults life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing. What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

In the modern world, most adults have full-time jobs and work to support living costs and their sense of fulfilment, so job satisfaction is a principal element of individual welfare. This essay will discuss three stems that lead to job content and also the possibility of providing job contentment for everyone. Possibly, three significant causes contribute to job comfort. Firstly, people tend to have a job that generates a sense of value, and self-esteem emerges from feeling usefulness in the workplace and leads to better life satisfaction. Provided that employees were entirely accepted by their boss, they would have job pleasure, and it would directly affect all other aspects of their life. The other factor would be progressions as workforces improve their skills and talents they would be able to have a better situation in their offices to level up their satisfaction about what they do. Finally, a well-paid job could be an actual cause; as long as employees choose occupations with excellent salaries to support living costs, they will feel decent. For example, international and large companies pay regularly; consequently, workers are satisfied there. Of course, all employees can't have suitable work and enjoy unique opportunities in their workplace. In addition, job offers are always limited with competitors; however, people should update their information and improve their skills to achieve superb situations and, consequently, job satisfaction. in conclusion, there are many factors to have job fulfilment and feel welfare, but it is impossible for all workers, and opportunities are limited in today's competitive world.