It is a positive thing that people who are in senior management positions in companies have much higher salaries than other employees in the same company or organization. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this technical world, people are getting a good amount of income for the job they are doing in an organization. If a person works for the senior position due to his experience they are paid more while others get less salary. I totally agree with this point and explain the reasons for this in the below essay. To begin with, Folks having senior management positions in any system have more experience and better capability of dealing with the problems as compared to an employee at the lower grade. Secondly, they have to work hard to manage the people which are reporting to them. For instance, A senior manager in a company takes care of two or more teams. Hence, he will be paid more because of his talent and increased responsibility. In contrast to the above point, Employees of an office at a lower seat are paid less because they have less experience and have to complete their job at the end of the day. For example, A new college hire in any organization need not worry about the business to run a company. He just needs to focus on learning the things to do in an efficient way. Another reason is that it's not a good practice to pay more for a less experienced employee at the lower post which is the biggest reason they are having low salaries. In nutshell, Any good organization is paying more to a senior post because of their workload and knowledge. In my opinion, this is a positive thing that an employee should get less wage as a comparison to his manager having more knowledge.