Interview from the basic selection criteria for most large companies however some people think that an interview is not a reliable method of choosing whom to employ and there are other better methods to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that the most large companies. Some people think that an interview is not a reliable and other alternatives should be preferred as they are better. I believe the choosing whom to employ there are other better method cannot considered more effective. There are many reason, interviews are better education in interviews than suitable biring new employees. Firstly, interviews than basic selection criteria for most large companies. If the study is good then you get a good job in a good company and also get a good salary. Also, by asking some case study type questions, employees can judge traits like ability to handle pressure, confidence and ability to think outside the box. On the other hand, some people think than an interview is not a reliable method. Moreover, the written test is fallible to cheating as someone help in basic selection companies. For example, the conversational and persuasion skills that when the job are better salary in a more people sales jobs. The hold good for any type of jobs as the interviews can frame questions to test the particular skills they require. In conclusion, I would like to talk about that an interview is not a reliable method of choosing whom to employ and there other better job employ methods.