Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The importance of school subjects is likely one of the most discussed topics in the society, so, for some people studying or teaching History is more valuable than other subjects. And another group of society believes that Science and Technology have more value for nowadays. Taking into account that the knowing of history gives a lot about past, I still tend to opening new doors of future by learning science and technology. First of all, the history has a big influence in building strong society where people know where they are "from". This gives a wide view about future by not doing same mistakes that were done in the past. But at school studing history often a very boring process, most of pupils don't interested in this ssubject. Perhaps in real life this type of knowledge about past is not necessary, so that's why most of students forgot the information they studied at school. On another hand, the subjects Science and Technology have more different areas that will be more interesting for students. At these subjects pupils face to a lot of practical workshops which helps them to get deeper knowledge in that area, so students may not forget it easily. In real life these subjects could help people more than history, so they have the chance to do openings in different spheres of science or create new technology. In conclusion, there two objectively argumented opinions about what subject is more important for each of us.