Fossil fuel, such as coal, oil and natural gas, is extensively used in many countries which cause harm to the environment. The use of alternative sources of energy, including wind and solar power, however, is being encouraged in many countries. Is this a positive or negative development?

In contemprory era, environmental protection has becomes a main concern. Increasing the demand of Fossil fuel in many nations is proved to be deterimental effect on environment. Some think that nations should use alternative sources like wind, solar power instead of fossil fuel. This essay will highlight the postive development of this approach. To begin with, non- renewable source brings to the environment some cons. Since oil use in vehicles and run machines in factories, emits a massive amount of harmful gasses which are considered to be deteriorate for environment. As a result, people have to confront number of diseases as well as the Ozone layer which is protect us from annihilate Sun rays, is going to be vanished. On the other hand, by using renewable sourse sources for example wind, solar power which is helpful for environment, can protect the environment from dangerous gasses. Government should encourge their people to use alternative source instead of fossil fuel. For instance, wind energy which one can use in factories as well as home without harm the environment. Government should planted wind power and solar system in every city in this way one can save a immerse amount of electrcity which will be helpful for our future generation. In conclusion, even though in present world most of people use fossil fuel to live life easy, these resourses can be replaced by renewable sources which help us to protect the environment from harmful gasses.