Some shops are open 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. Do you think it is a good thing for customers, the shop staff and the economy as a whole?

Today, there are so many malls that are open from Sunday to Monday weekly. This happens not only in the hometown but also in the centre of the city. Overall, I really agree with the statement that the advantages of operating the shops all day during this pandemic are very valuable for many communities. Furthermore, the buyer, the seller and a whole people involved in these activities will get many benefits. they can fulfil the primary requirements and support the living parts. It will increase the development of the national company, especially for the product which is produced to maintain the health aspects. It also reduces the number of poverty as well. Subsequently, the welfare of all citizens could be optimized. For instance, we have an opportunity to use our money for giving our family the need which is needed. Moreover, some people choose to use the online market to order their stuff. It does not matter as long as the people and the shop staff get the profit by doing this method. The family of the market feel so happy when their family member has the significant increased on their business. In conclusion, everyone has an opinion regarding the good and the bad impact of buying and shopping every time. Even though, once in the blue moon, we can buy our stuff freely during this outbreak. However, it will give a chance to encourage the population to wake up from under the weather.