Human activities have had negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that it cannot be changed, while other believes action can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

A lot of activities have been carried out by humans which have shown detrimental effects on plants and animals. Few individuals believe that nothing can be done now, while others suggest that few actions can be taken to bring the change. This essay will discuss both views first and will convey the opinion. It is a disturbing fact that human activities have disturbed the ecosystem of the planet. Some people say that nothing can be done to bring back the plants and animals which are lost. These species have gone extinct because of deforestation, using animals for human welfare, and many more. For example, in 2010 United nations have found that several species have disappeared because of such measures by humans. This shows the bad effects of our activities on wildlife. On the other hand, there are certain actions which can be taken to stop such activities and their negative effects. Firstly, all the governments of the countries should come forward together to address issues like deforestation. Because this is the main cause of endangering the species. A law should be passed to stop the unnecessary cutting of trees. In Africa, this law was implemented in 2015 after which it has shown impressive results, many animals and plants were saved from extinction and soil erosion was avoided. Secondly, a heavy fine should be imposed on hunting animals, this will avoid their extinction of them. Such measures will help to bring change in the ecosystem To conclude, my opinion stands with taking action to slow down the detrimental effects on plants and animals as they are also an important part of the life cycle, not taking such action is anyhow create the worst situation.