Because many children are not able to learn foreign languages, schools should not force them to learn foreign languages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Since a lot of young children can’t learn foreign languages, schools must not teach them to learn foreign langueges. This topic has been a controversial issue up to date. In my opinion, I agree that young students learn a second languagues languages in school. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Some language education experts say that young children’s brain are like a sponge so they can absoub and digest what they learn from school. They added that the younger the students are, the more comprehensive they are when learning subjects especially languages. For example, it takes a month to learn foreign languages with text book for young ages because they can learn with ease and practice like doing a game, on the other hand, the adults can take a longer time to learn with same text book. Secondly, it is beneficial for young students to be able to speak more than two langueges nowadays. As we’re living in modern globalized world, foreign language can be a bridge to cnnect the countries and make it closer each other. In that point, it is evitable that learning foreign language is essential in school especially for young pupils. Being able to speak second language gives a strength and confidence even when young students study other subjects in school. In conclusion, it is controversial whether the schools encourage the young students to study foreign languagues. However, according to the aforementioned arguments above, one can reach a conculsion that the benefits of learning second languagues in school are indeed evitable.