In many countries senior positions have higher salaries compared to those of young workers of the same company. Some people think this isn't justified. Do you agree or disagree?

It is commoly tought thought unjustice, when in a big number of countries well-paid salary get only, who in senior positions but at the same time the younger generation do not receive the same salary as an elder one nevertheless they are in the one company. I completely disagree with this notion and in this essay, I try to explain my position. To begin with, an experience of yongsters who want to have a big income to compare with high position employee. It is too striky for company to pay high fee whole staff members despite their work's experience, age, ability to solve problems. Furthermore, unexperienced person could not to face with troubles which can be appear for a while. Also, younger member of team, by far would not have necessery outlook, to create a suitable atmoshere for work. Secondly, freshmen's freshman freshmens often tend to be lazier than experienced workers what can be a disadvantage for their company. Moreover, beginners are people who have just started their adult life so they have a number of duties, responsebilities and other problems related to family or life. It may seen as the most unjustice thing in their life for newcomers who do not take care about company or their responsebilities but only want to earn more and more money. From my point of view, this kind of employees do not think about company's prestige which can be bad for firm or company. To conclude, I strongly disagree with statement that senior position ger a higher salary than newcomers. This curcumstance to help recruits improve their desire to work more and gain experience by doing everyday task.