Some countries spend a lot of money to make bicycle usage easier. Why is this? Is this the best solution to traffic congestion?

Over the last two or three decades, traffic congestion has been raising more tremendoulsy tremendous than ever before due to the invention of technology, as a result, some nations allocate huge capital for increasing bicycle users in order to they can reduce traffic. I do not think this is a best remedy to shrink this issue; this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. Bicycle can reduce the traffic crowd among the road across the world, especially the metropolitican cities; making new bicycle lane for the users as well as the population in order to traffic can be reduced not only traffic but also pollution can be diminished enormously. For example, the USA has allocated massive amount of money for encourging numerous non-motor vehicle users like they have built a separate route. These are the main reasons for allocating huge capital on bicycle users. Furthermore, certainly, this is not only the best solution for reducing traffic congestion because there are some alternative possible actions are needed. This can aid to stay away from the health issues and reduce the pollution but cannot reduce the traffic. People like to travel more convenient and fast but these kinds of vechile vehicles cannot satisfied, so, this cannot reduce the traffic crowed. For instance, India already has new cycle line for the users, even though, traffic is peaked in every day. So, these idea cannot work. To conclude, massive money spends on cycle lane in some nations due to reducing traffic but this solution cannot solve the problem because there are some alternative actions are needed for diminishing traffic. So, I do not think this is a best idea for reducing traffic.