In many developing countries,there is a problem with declining quality of air and water from both industry and construction.What measures could be taken to prevent this?

In a lot of improving countries nowadays appears an issue with decreasing quality of air and water from both industry and construction. The main reason for this is increasing number of toxins which are emitted into the atmosphere by various factories. The solution for this problem can be recycling all the waste materials that are being created. The amount of toxins that is being emitted in the water and in the air increases year by year. Most factories use deleterious materials because they are cheaper than ecologically clean ones; however this causes big harm to the environment. In addition, the clean materials are also in short supply. Of course, factories produce a large release of waste materials. This factories commonly are placed in urban districts near the pounds so the easiest way to get rid of the waste is to throw it to the pounds. For instance, whenever I and my family drive past that kind of factories, we always see how dirty the water is in these lakes or rivers. The solution that can be made to prevent the pollution is the recycling of the toxic materials. Instead of throwing it in the air or in the water, the major factories can recycle the waste that is being produced during the process. For example, -? In conclusion, one of the major problems in recent years is pollution of our atmosphere. This pollution is caused by many factories waste materials and can be solved by recycling those material and making them more environmentally friendly. (254 words)