Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

It is argued that people prefer a job with high salary than that they love. I completely agree with this opinion and think that big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Firstly, I believe that money makes life easier and more comfortable, if you have money, you can purchase anything you want, live in a good house, buy a new modern car and make a happy family with no fears of poverty. Otherwise, it gives you more prestige. For example, many of Egyptians travel abroad works any other jobs to gain good wages. in addition, social levels in Egypt depends on how much you gain, or you have in the banks That is why it is more important to choose the kind of work which gives more big wages. Secondly, by stock money, people can do jobs which they want in the future. In the other word, stock money which have been collected from the high salary job gives the ability to establish a private project which may dream, with money you have you can apply your thoughts with no financial obstacles. For instance, Egyptian’s people who collecting money from their big wages pay their money to establish hotels, supermarkets, farms, and companies that they desire. thus, collecting additional money from the high salary jobs can exploit to achieve new goals in the future. To conclude, I strongly believe that high salary job is more beneficial than job satisfaction because it makes people life easy and happy in the present and future.