The most effective way to solve the current traffic and pollution problems in cities is to encourage people to move from the suburbs or countryside into the city center. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s modern world, traffic and pollution problems are becoming more incredibly popular day-by-day. It is undeniable that people have different perspectives about whether or not residents living in suburbs and countryside should migrate to an urban area to resolve these current issues. From my point of view, I strongly disagree with this solution due to the following reasons. One of the obvious reasons is that people who move in will increase the number of weather troubles in a city. To be more precise, the majority of pollution issues arise Change the form of the verb arising show examples from greenhouse gasses such as carbon dioxide, methane and nitrous oxide. These polluted gases are emitted from several transportations and daily activities of inhabitants such as burning fossil fuels. Basically, this occurs in an overpopulated site, especially, the center of the metropolis. As an illustration, individuals travel to their everyday work by using vehicles that cause air pollution. On the other hand, some opponents might claim that present transportation industries aim to produce environmentally-friendly automobiles using electricity to propel the vehicles. Apparently, this cutting-age technology will directly decrease most air pollution in the present day. Moreover, immigration will not be a problem any longer. However, this method solves only few problems and it is a time-consuming idea. For the reasons mentioned above, it can be summarized that moving in causes more problems rather than solution approaches. Obviously, these traffic and pollution problems need advocates from individuals. Consequently, if people can control their behaviors, theses issues will not be a problems any longer.