Because many children are not able to learn foreign languages, schools should not force them to learn foreign languages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is debatable that many children are not able to learn foreign languages, school should not force them to learn foreign languages. some people claim that not forcing to learn foreign language is beneficial to students. while others reject this notion in that not forcing to learn foreign language reduces children ’s language learning ability. As far as I concern, the former wproposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and the foremost reason why myriad of people agree on this statement is that many children should learn an array of subjects. To be specific, It is obviously true that they have to learn many besides foreign languages. Honestly speaking, for instance, because build knowledge such as math, science, society including mother tongue. In addition, another striking benefit in this regard is that they can build extensive knowledge. That is, It cannot be ignored that many children should learn various subjects instead of foreign languages. Probing ahead, advocators of this trend insist that protect children ’s desire of study. Moving further, It is irrefutable that if they forced learn foreign language, they can reduce motivation. For example, it can bad influence for children that worsen sense of independence. Moreover, Apart from the reasons mentioned above, it can be big stress for children. That’s why many are against need to protect children ’s motivation. To conclude, it is controversial that various children should not force them to foreign languages. However, according to the aforementioned arguments above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of not forcing Change the form of the verb forced show examples to learn foreign languages are indeed influential.