commence with the view of disagreement people believe that street markets have their own features and they will remain on the same place in the coming years. To answer it, selling goods on the streets is always available on the rThe recent popularity of online shopping will result in the end of high street shops. To what extent do you agree or diagree.

It is considered that with the advancement of technology majority of individuals give highest preference to the online shopping which will disappear the street markets. I largelly agree with this statement due to the convenience and the flexibility. easonable price. In other words, low-income families can easily afford them without any obstacles. Thus, streets shops play an imperative role in the middle class people. Shifting towards the view of agreement why online shopping will gain more popularity and replace the street marketing. The most prodiminant prominent reason is the ease of buying products with their full of satisfication. To explain it, people can purchase goods without wasting money on the transport which they usually spend when they go individually. For example, a recent survey was conducted by the Amazon Company they revealed that 50% of people are satisfied with the online shopping because they got variety of product online which is not possible on the local shops. Thus, marketing on the online websites give sense of fulfillment to the significant proportion of people. Further strengthening the views, there are numerous benefits of online shopping which allures to the multitudes. The most prominent is the flexible time that is main reasons of choosing online platform for the shopping. In other words, people have become a workaholics and they do not have time for going to the local shops, but with the assistance of online shopping they can fulfill their desires. For example, a headline of royal shopping magazine they found that 75% of individulas save their valuable time due to the online shopping. Thus, it has become important part of the young generation in the competitive world.

, although purchasing of products from the local shops have some positives sides but I believe that the advantageous of online shopping outweigh the street shops and online shopping will take place of local shops