Some people believe that a visitor to country should follow local custom and tradition while other believe that host country should respect the cultural differences Discuss both these view and give your own opinion

Travelling to a foreign country is one of life's greatest privileges. As humans, we are lucky enough to have the ability to cross borders and experience different cultures.Some people argue that travelling abroad should follow local culture and tradition,while others hold the opposite point of view. However,I believe that visitors should follow certain customs and traditions and the host country should also show flexibility to cultural differences. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail and provide evidence. Advocates of this proposition believe that foreigners to another country should understand the native culture and traditional customs to help them integrate better into the society. For example,many countries in Asia find it disrespectful if you don't remove your shoes before entering to home. In addition,when you behave like native inhabitants you can learn many special things, get a lot of real experiments and enlarge your knowledge,especially about cultural identity. To illustrate, Japanese meal has a variety of regulations which you should follow to get a fascinating insight into their subculture. Furthermore,following the social behaviours enables visitors to avoid unexpected judgements of people in the host country and adopt tradition more easily. While on the other hand, the advocates of the idea that the host country should respect the cultural values that in this time of globalization, opening to obtain more special cultural beauty can help the host country enrich their culture. It is also the best way to develop the tourism industry and the national economy. For example, if women visit Egypt, they don’t have to cover their faces or hair-like most Egyptian women because Egyptians understand and respect various cultures. And obviously, the host homey itself will get the appreciation and love of guests all over the world. However, I believe that a visitor should follow local cultural values to an extent, but the host country should also show consideration for cultural difference In conclusion,it is clear that visitors should follow certain customs and traditions and the host country should also respect the cultural differences.