Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in the arts?

Art plays an important role in the society and all cultures throughout the world.but many of the people not intrested to take arts subjects because of lack of opportunities ratherthan rather that they are moving to other streams like science,business and techonology.the main problem is money and more financial vacancies. this can be resolved with the combined effort of government and people. this essay will discuss both problem and the solution. firstly, many people not intrest to take arts as a full-time career aspects beacuse of financial issues and not getting better employment,several people take other sources like science,business and techonology to easily get jobs and to settle thier lives. a lot of people are doing arts like music and dancing is adding their hobbies to relief work stress.a lower rank other students getting more income than artists. secondly,the solution of the issue is increasing awareness of the younger generation be government increase intrests interest in arts.authorities can provide more jobs and better income to settle the lives.one of the example is to encourage the artists many countries conducting some cultural events and giving some special awards to them to recognition to support them. In conclusion, arts subject should be equal considered like science, businessand techonology as their carrer background.the important reason behind this is limited job opportunities in the society. hence,public awarence only solution to increase the intrest in arts