Completing university education is thought by some to be the best job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

While some people think that completing university education is the best job, others argue that obtaining experience and developing soft skills is more important. From this topic, i will be discussing both views and also give my opinion. Some people believe that education is the key to unlock anything in life. This is because of the belief that many have that someone's knowledge is based on intelligence. Many believe that for a person to be respected in society they must obtain a university degree and prove their wisdom. I believe that a persons degree or knowledge do not define their character. You can have highest degree of education but still be stupid. In contrary, other people are of the opinion that acquiring soft skills and experience is more important. Many of our forefathers never had any formal education but most were successful. This is because they were taught how to do the work especially jobs that use hands like carpentry. Even in this day that we live in, many skilled workers also do apprenticeship and become successful in life. Many of them did not qualify to go universities. We have people who failed school but are good in sports who have made it in life more than the ones with university degrees. I also believe that one can do well without a degree or any formal education as long as they are passionate in what they are doing. To conclude, completing university education is best for other people while experience and skills have greatly influenced many other people.