Nowadays, many people change jobs quite regularly, rather than working in the one company for their entire careers. Why do you think this is happening? How can companies keep their workers?

Job markets are rapidly changed because of employees career progression. Recently, the most workers are changing their employer annually however few of them stay with their company. I believe that this is happening because of salary increment and career growth. But if company provide salary increment religiously and take care of their staff, they may stay with their firm forever. Firstly, job markets are changing rapidly because of financial, poltical and social reasons. threfore many workers leave their company to get better job offer from others. For instance, I have recently got good package from one of leading construction sector company despite I accepeted the offer to join there and will be joined begining of Apr 2022. In addition, if we work same type of work, it might too boring and does not give impact on our growth, but if we change our job it might differ. I strongly agree that not only money but also career development so important to sustain this cometetive world. Moreover, begining of professional life does not prefer to change job in spite of gain practical knowledge which will help some where Join the words somewhere show examples else. Now, the more companies are providing, the better facilities to their staff to continue in their firm. Employee can provide additional trainings to their staff such as computer training, management course. Moreover they should be conducted annual gatherings and medical checkup which will attract the workers. For example my wife's company is providing free transport, free medical services to their whole family and supporting to her higher studies. Therefore, in order to keep the staff companies should take extra step. In conclusion, in this fast world people do not have the honesty on their employee and the most of them are fousing on their personal benifits. However, few of them are still attach Change the form of the verb attached show examples with their bosses to show case their honesty.