Some people think that is it a good thing for senior management to have very high salary compared to other workers of lower positions in the same company.To what extent do you agree?

Homework is necessary to ensure the students are grasping their lessons properly. However, many teachers tend to assign tasks to students at home at a daily basis. I believe this is necessary to increase the student's cognitive ability and ensure they do not have to be burdened with heavy loads when exams arrive. Our brains thrive and become sharper as we practice. If the students do not exercise it continually, the learning is hampered. When they do homework daily, it acts as a polishing stone. For example, according to a study it is observed that when a student allots some of his daily time to studies, he is able achieve better results both within his studies and extra curricular activities than his peers who study infrequently. This is why assigning homework regularly is a requirement for increased conscience. I support that some study related activity should be performed daily. On the other hand, it is known that facing small challenges are easier than one big challenge. Progressing through the syllabus at a steady pace becomes handy as the disciple can stay relaxed when exams knock at the door. It can be observed from the semester results that the top 30% examinees are the ones who study and complete the subject-based tasks provided by the teachers each day. As the evaluation time approaches they only need to revise whereas the students who skipped homework frequently panic looking at the colossal load. Though class toppers can plan their study accordingly, teachers should provide daily homework to guide inferior students to outstanding results. In conclusion, it can be seen that small amounts of daily homework benefits the learning capabilities of the students along with preparing them for examination. This is why I endorse the daily assignments provided by the faculties.