Some people believe that women should play an equal role as men in a country's police force or military force, while others think women are not suitable for these kinds of jobs. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

There are argumentative perspectives over women ’s positions in a country’s police force or military force. While some hold a strong claim that they should play an equal role as men, the opposite makes a statement that females are not suitable for these kinds of jobs. Without a shadow of a doubt, there are a number of reasonable reasons show that women are not well qualified in a nation’s police offices or armed forces. In particular, a multiple of duties are supposition demanding physical ability, which women standardly do not meet as men. For example, when fighting back dangerous perpetrators such as murderers, armed terrorists or smugglers, males will be more powerful in doing martial arts as well as endurance while chasing them. Therefore, adult females are not fitting these types of struggles. While women ’s weakness at muscular strength are widely acknowledged, they should be encouraged to play a part in these jobs. In this day and age, issues of military forces are no longer just related to armed problems since women have full function to meet the requirements as men if they are educated carefully. For instance, in the UK, any police station has a place called Tactical Operation Center which is run by females as their ability to analyse information is still useful in helping to arrest offenders. In conclusion, even though women may be less advantaged than men in terms of physical ability, the distinctive gender advantage they hold enables them to be competent in some fields.