Some people believe that the activity of large multinational corporations mostly benefits the economy of developing countries. Other people take the opposite view and feel that these large multinationals are generally harmful. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is a common belief that massive multinational firms are generally harmful. However, there is a more persuasive agurment that large international company mostly provides benefits in the development of developing country due to the investments of these type of company are usually higher than the local firms, creates more yield that a worker can do. On the one hand, a multinational company develop can cause the exclusively in trade of a country. Consummers therefore will have less choice and an affordable prices in some exclusive fields of consumming -process. For instance, gas and electricity are one of the most important area in the develop on every country, however, in Vietnam only the national corporations can join in this kind of fields. This cause a harmful effect in the trading environment and the government will control the prices of gas and electricity, directly makes people have only one choice when they have a demand on its. Nevertheless, I support the idea that the progress of large international firms are mostly provides beneficial effect on the economy area because of the investments of its are usually higher than the domestic companies, creates more yield that a individual can do. Investment form foreign countries are usually huge, and these company also create an efficiently working-process that higher than almost local firms do. According to a reccent survey, in developing countries, multinational companies create a healthier competitive environment than the local ones. Moreover, its giant investment also create a higher yield and income for the company and employees. To sum up, while it is apparent that large international firms can effect negatively in the society. It is undenieable that these companies usually benefits the economy of developing countries.