Some businesses find that new employees who just finish their education lack basic interpersonal ability such as work with others as a part of team. What do you think are the causes of this problem? And how to solve this?

In recent years, the ability of integrating theory with practice is required by the application of the prestige companies. Therefore, there are a growing number of graduates failed to apply successfully due to their restricted knowledge on interpersonal communication. Consequently, to enhance the competitiveness of graduates, it is necessary for schools to offer relative courses in order to make students communicate better. Several factors may lead to the limitation of communication skills of undergraduates. At first thought, to face the cruelty of reality, it is essential for students to allocate their time on academic courses to get a outstanding education background which is the bar for admittance of some companies. Furthermore, as students ’ first objective is to get high academic qualifications, their time of devoting into services or mass organization is numbered, which establish a strong link with students ’ lack of certain skills, including teamwork or work ethic. For instance, the education system in Asia involved reciting impractical knowledge usually occupied the time for students to explore and adapt the society, which finally resulted in the lack of interpersonal ability of college students. To tackle the problem of this worrying issue, university and government are obligated to provide some effective measures. Ultimately though, the most effective solution is to offer comprehensive courses relate Change the form of the verb related show examples to the cooperation in offices and the adaption in the society. Moreover, the overall development of students should be encouraged by government so that parents and schools would lead students attend several extracurricular activities to know the importance of teamwork. Therefore, the modernization of education and the added curriculum could let new employees understand how to deal with the relationship between superior and subordinate. To sum up, the causes of lacking interpersonal ability of undergraduate students in the company could be combined into one reason, the pressure and competition of the current learning mode. And in the long-term with improvement of courses, new employees could be release from deficiency of communication skills.