With fast pace of modern life more and more people are turning towards fast food for their main meals. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

For this mordern world, individuals come home only for sleep, as well as they have no time for cooking. Therefore, plenty of individuals trend to have fast food for their daily diet. In my opinion, I firmly believe that eating fast food not a adventage things, because it makes illness and high cost. To begin with, people’s health issue made by eaten too many fast food. As countless people have long hours working per day, they can only eating outside, so it wiil impacts their body healthy. Additionally, some of restaurant use awful ingredients to make food which cause sickness. For example, a resercher had an experiment about eating MC for all day meals, including breakfast, lunch and dinner, for a month. For 30 days, he can not eat other foods only MC, and then he became grampy, faty and felt hungy esily, while he only eat it for half month. Thus, eating outside have huge health problems for people. Moreover, eating without cooking by ourselves causes huge cost. Since characters work busy for earning money, while they buy food from outside often, it maks large expenditure. For insteace, they earn mony 100 doller per day, but spent 60 doller for meals, in doing so, they only earn 40 doller. Therefore, if we can making meals by ourselves, it will reduce expenditure, or we will expense great consumption on food. To sum up, as we know a great namber of folks, some of them have busy work and other are lazy to cook; thus, they buy fast food from restaurant often, impacting their health and causing high cost. So, I argue that the disadvantages superside the advantages.