Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that,in today's world,subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a controversial discussion about which subject should be the greatest importance in school. Some aspects support that History is one of the most essential for children, while other people are believing that Science and Technology are make critical in nowadays. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the latter view and I think Science and Technology will be a more important role of life in the future. In the following paragraphs, the reasons to support my opinions will be outlined in detail. It is true to say that subjects in schools, however, Science and Technology are the basic these subjects are different roles and priorities for people in the present and the future, Historical subjects can explain about the stories in the past and be a lesson to posterities, while Science and technology are making an influence in living and they are very closer to everyone. For example, we have to know about the fundamental illnesses and take the right medicine, people have to use social media for communicating with other people, and there are also many electronic things That we need to learn and adapt it on these days. Additionally, Science and Technology can also give us advantages over others because we can use them for forecasting the future. For example, If we want to know the weather in advance, the data from science and the measuring instruments of Technology can get all informations to us. In conclusion, Science and Techology are the most important subject in school because they are closer to everyday life and will have more influence in the future, therefore, everyone has to learn the basis of these subjects for improvement themselves.