Many parents complain about violence promoted to their children through video games, TV programs and other media. Why is it happening? What can be the solution for it?

Nowadays violence advertised to children via video games, TV commercial and also other social media platforms, which is named Instagram and Twitter. This essay will discuss why parents complain with regard to harmful effects of violence is illustrated to their children, besides, what they should do to avoid children from these promotion. First of all, numerous parents demand to bring up their children without violence since the fact that children can use violence in their future life is frighten their parents. Moreover, parents attribute bad behaviors of their children to these advertisements consisting violence. Hence, they deter their children from using violence in every respect. Furthermore, parents have gut feeling about imitating their children what they see in TV or video games.These advertisements is demonstrated to children how they can adapt those harmful attitude in their life by appealing to children. As a result, parents reach a consensus on detrimental effects of violence on their children lives. As far as I am concerned, the best solution for this issue is that these commercials ought to be prohibited by the government.What is more, only by warning can parents solve this problem if they do not have any chances. Yet, sometimes children insist on not to caring out what parents tell them. When parents are faced with problem like this, doctors appointment, who is educated children psychology should be arranged by parents.Since having talked, children can easily admit their guilt. In conclusion, so long as children enforce a rule that implemented by their parents, they can declined the effects of violence from their life. Taking everything into account, deficiency of awareness plays a vital role in children life; however, parents can help their children to solve this problem. Additionally, banning these commercial can be a solution for this issue what parents or authorized people can do.