The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in cities and town closing. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, In the modern world, the public often likes to buy things online because it is convenient and easy to choose what they like. But department stores in the cities are made quite satisfy the purchaser during buying the products. I completely disagree with the statement and I will give a detailed discussion of why I disagree with this point, in the essay. Some products which are available online are cheaper than the products retail and It does not take much effort to select a particular design. They use spectacular view to attract the audience and makes them buy it. Initially, I would like to say about the audience's point of view on shopping. the family are very fond of shopping and they have been using this for many years. Some crowds prefer to shop online or other offline. But online shopping could not make a negative impact on the local market or street shops. The first reason is touch and feels or proper satisfaction of the patron. Some folk are preferably buying props from the local display for satisfaction. However they believe that whatever they display on the Shopify website is fully different from the actual delivered products. For Instance, I bought one piece of cloth online which was fascinating to me and when that was delivered to my address then it was not that which I watched on their website. It had the bad experience ever for me. The Second contributing factor is, If a client has received a defective piece of any product, he/she can replace that instantly from the local display than the online market. Online outlets have a huge list of rules and regulations to follow to replace props. Furthermore, in the local advertising variety of stores are available which makes patrons happy to buy. There are not only clothes, cosmetics, shoes etc but also toys, sports accessories, Mobiles etc. available. Also the target audience will recognize the shop as per their interest to buy something. Moreover, apart from elder customers, Youngers or children have a keen interest in toys and video games. They often go to the showroom to buy toys and video games. They feel extremely happy in that kind of stand. To recapitulate, the Online outlet is trending but the local showroom plays an important role in the town. Once a month or in six months, the public could shop online but some props which are mandatory for households are available offline in no time.