Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, others think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both ways and give your opinion.

Nowadays most of the people are interested to study on universities to get a better job and some people think that getting experince and developing soft skills important than education.In my opinion having tertiary teritory education puts one step a head of others.In this essay, I will explain both views and give my opinion. firstly, education is essential for future work opportunities because they can improve productivity of the organizationand increasing number of graduates show how significant this level of erudite is and easily communicate with other peoples and give more ideas to the company. moreover,we can reduce unemployment in the society. for instance, many country people migrating some other countries to study better universties to get a better job. secondly, there are an overwhelming number of applicants for some positions althrough through leadership and other interpersonal can through the balance in favour of the applicant. however,some companies offering only valuable acquired soft skills applicants only because they want some experience people who have required skills in that position will get easily accessable and better knowledge about the positon. for example,most of the companies hiring some experience candiates only in certain positions. In conclusion, having softskills soft-skills and experience will develop the organazation but graduation is also important to the company.in my opinion betterniversity students also get a better job.