Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Different subjects at school are essential for the students' learning in such a way they could utilize them in their life. Other individuals stated that History is one of the most crucial lessons to study at school, however, some people reckon that in present time, inclining with Science and Technology are more imperative compare to History. I will discuss my views and give my opinion in the ensuing paragraph. On the one hand, a number of people claimed that History is the most empirical lesson because it is the background basis of everything. For instance, in primary school; this study is widely implemented for the learners to grasp a profound knowledge of when and how their country obtained freedom from invasion and colonization of other neighbouring nations, moreover, how an individual became a hero during the time of war. Thus, I firmly believed that it is mandatory to teach this lecture at any institution for the young generation to be fully aware of their backgrounds On the other hand, others reckon that in this modern era; studies of Science and Technology are more crucial compared to History due to the advent of Technology where people must be inclined how and what is the function of specific equipment, likewise, Science plays a major role in discovering and studying medicines to give treatment for new diseases that the entire population has been suffering. For example, youngsters who are keen on any queries on how to operate new technologies like a dishwasher must undergo training for safety usage, as well as, students who are interested in saving lives are obliged to learn Science for them to generate ideas in the future on how to invent new chemicals to produce a specific drug that could help the survival of human-kind in the near future. Hence, both Science and Technology are the backbones of life survival and the continuous process of living. In summary, History, as well as science and Technology subjects, have significance to humanity's existence. History will repeat itself but Science and Technology will give new discoveries every now and then. On top of this, people must give major emphasis to studying Science and Technology since it is has a great impact on human-kind survival decades and centuries from now.